OUR STAFF

These are the men and women behind the gatherings, events and discipleship at the INN. Feel free to reach out or contact any of them for any reason. They are for you and want to walk through life with you!

SENIOR STAFF TEAM

Mike Mcevoy

Mike Mcevoy

Director

voy@upc.org  // @mikevoy

Chris Thurton

Chris Thurton

Associate Director

christ@upc.org // @thurty 

Brooke Watson

Brooke Watson

Young Life College Director

brookewatson710@gmail.com // @brookie710

Krista Hengesh

Krista Hengesh

Live Salted Director

krista@livesalted.com // @kristahengesh

 

Kelsey Nerland

Kelsey Nerland

Missions Coordinator

kelseyn@upc.org  // @kelseyjnerland

Justin Davenport

Justin Davenport

Student Leadership Coordinator

justind@upc.org  // @j_davss

Joyce Tang

Joyce Tang

Intercultural Coordinator

joycet@upc.org // @joyceisachoice

2018-2019 INTERN TEAM

Drew Blacksmith

Drew Blacksmith

drewb@upc.org // @drew.blacksmith

 

Malia Brown

Malia Brown

maliab@upc.org // @maliaorange

Mary Grace Ervin

Mary Grace Ervin

marygracee@upc.org //  @maygeez 

Leandra King

Leandra King

leandrak@upc.org // @leandrak

Anjali Narula

Anjali Narula

anjalin@upc.org // @anjalinn 

Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, “Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?” And I said, “Here am I. Send me!”

-ISAIAH 6:8-9

come to the inn!

When

Tuesdays // 9PM -10:15PM

Where

 

Larson Hall, UPC

 

Who

 

All college-aged persons!

 

Connect With Us

Instagram

@theinnseattle

Mail

theinn@upc.org

Address

Corner of 16th & 47th in Seattle’s UDistrict